Gen. Lester Lyles, USAF (Ret.)

Professional Background: Retired from the United States Air Force after a distinguished 35-year career, most recently as Commander, Air Force Materiel Command, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio. Prior to that he served as Air Force Vice Chief of Staff and Chief Technology Officer, and Director of the Ballistic Missile Defense Organization at the Department of…

Read More

Patricia Cooper

Patricia Cooper is a leading expert on satellite communications, regulation and space policy, and is the founder of the space consultancy, Constellation Advisory, LLC. For six years, Cooper served as the Vice President of Satellite Government Affairs at Space Exploration Technologies Corp. (SpaceX). In this role, Patricia founded the regulatory and policy efforts to enable…

Read More

Carissa Christensen

Carissa Christensen is the Chief Executive Officer and founder of BryceTech. She previously co-founded defense company The Tauri Group, acquired by LMI in 2019, and quantum computing software company QxBranch, acquired by Rigetti Computing in 2019. She is an active investor who serves on several early-stage boards. Christensen is an internationally recognized expert on R&D…

Read More

The Honorable Robert Walker

Robert Walker

For more than four decades, Congressman Bob Walker has been a political leader and an insightful public policy advocate. Legislatively he wrote law that created commercial space policy and hydrogen energy policy. Along with Newt Gingrich, he helped design and lead the Republican Revolution of 1994 which transformed America’s political landscape. He rose to leadership…

Read More

The Honorable James Bridenstine

Jim Bridenstine was nominated to be the Administrator of NASA on September 1, 2017; he was confirmed by the U.S. Senate on April 19, 2018. Bridenstine was on the Committee on Science, Space and Technology during his time in Congress. He was the first elected official to be appointed NASA Administrator. As administrator, Bridenstine has…

Read More